When we archive clients, even if it's only temporary, their client portal accounts are deactivated. The message that comes up when they try to access the portal makes our clients feel as though we've terminated services. Change the message that appears letting them know to contact us.2 votes
If you could please add "client notes" as an option for "customize grid" on the "Clients" tab it would be greatly appreciated. This would streamline many of our processes and save a lot of time for our practice. Thank you.1 vote
When a client fills out their demographic information on the client portal, make the "race" field a free-text field instead of a drop-down.1 vote
- Don't see your idea?